Rating & Reviews

34 Reviews

5 Stars
32
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Stars
0

I now Feel 20 years younger!!

I had imporovments in...

Deep Sleep
,
Happiness
,
Less Stress
,
Younger Skin
,
Energy Level
,
Muscle Development
,
Digestive System
,
Memory
,
Focus
,
Joints
,
Libido
,
Body Pain

Name
Lynn H.
Age
59
Duration
Capsules/Day
4
NameAgeDurationCapsules/Day
Lynn H.594
Before starting TeloYouth Advanced my energy and concentration were low. I felt several years older than my age. Within the first month of taking TeloYouth Advanced I noticed better sleep, then less aches and stiffness, then more energy. After a couple of months, I felt 20 years younger! Today, I still notice more improvements, such as better muscle retention and my skin is improving too! I am VERY grateful for this product. It is worth it's weight in gold! Thank you to TeloYouth and the formulators!!

TeloYouth is in a class of it's own

I had imporovments in...

Deep Sleep
,
Happiness
,
Less Stress
,
Younger Skin
,
Younger Hair
,
Muscle Development
,
Digestive System
,
Joints
,
Libido
,
Body Pain

Name
George Moore
Age
65
Duration
Capsules/Day
began with 4 and now 8
NameAgeDurationCapsules/Day
George Moore65began with 4 and now 8
I began using a conservative dose of 2 capsules morning and evening. The first night I slept very deeply and soundly reminding me how I slept as a teen 50 years ago when I went through a growth spurt. I used to stay awake late at night well past midnight and after a few days I could tell circadian rhythm was balanced since I now wind down about 10:00 PM and it's easy for me to go to sleep at 10:30. I sleep between 7 and 8 hours. I had a scar on my forehead where I repeatedly bumped the same spot. Within three weeks of taking TeloYouth, it's no longer visible. TeloYouth produces an increase in libido. I also noticed faster hair growth on face and head. I haven't worked out very much at all this year, but as I was lifting my arm, I could see my bicep standing up with increased muscle definition as though I was lifting weights. A nagging shoulder pain that has bothered me for a coupe of years has dramatically diminished and I notice a greater ease of movement. Over the years I've taken dozens of supplements and eat a very healthy diet so it's rare that I experience such noticeable health improvements. I have used other products that have promised to increase stem cells or increase telomere length, nut the results I get with TeloYouth show it is in a completely different class.

This is such a collagen booster for my skin!

I had imporovments in...

Deep Sleep
,
Younger Skin
,
Energy Level

Name
Hyeja
Age
65
Duration
1 Year 3 Months
Capsules/Day
12
NameAgeDurationCapsules/Day
Hyeja651 Year 3 Months12
In April of 2018, I met a friend I have not seen for almost a year. I was surprised to see her skin shiny, bright, and youthful. I asked her what the secret was. She told me she was taking some supplement. That's how I started to take TeloYouth. I started taking 4 capsules in the morning 4 before bed. Then, about a month later, I began to take 12 capsules/day. First thing I noticed was that I was not feeling tired anymore. Before TeloYouth I had no energy in my body now I do. I was so skinny with very little muscle. The supplement helped me gain muscle and look healthy. Then I hear from my daughter and the people around me that my skin got bright, radiant, and I look much healthier. TeloYouth boosted collagen produce and my face is no longer saggy and I could see my skin is firm and bright in the mirror every morning. When I first started TeloYouth, I experienced diarrhea for a short period, which TeloYouth guided me that it is the intestine detoxification process that my body goes through. I sleep well. Goodnights of sleep bring me peace of mind. It does feel like I have some room in my mind. And I can confidently tell myself, I am getting younger and more beautiful. It profoundly improved quality of my life. I will stick with this supplement for the rest of my life!!!! FYI - For some months, I even took 16-18 capsules/day intensively and now I am back again taking 6 in the morning 6 before bed.

Lost 68 pounds in 6 weeks!!!!!!

I had imporovments in...

Deep Sleep
,
Younger Skin
,
Energy Level
,
Muscle Development
,
Bowel Movement
,
Fat Loss

Name
Rolex
Age
42
Duration
6 Weeks
Capsules/Day
12
NameAgeDurationCapsules/Day
Rolex426 Weeks12
Sep 17, 2018 - 417lbs (waist 65 inches) Oct 29, 2018 - 348.8lbs (waist 55 inches) Lost almost 100lbs fat and gained 30lbs muscle 1) I had 1,500 calories a day for breakfast and lunch. 2) I took 12 capsules of TeloYouth instead of dinner and exercised cardio and muscle for 1-2 hours. Within six weeks, weight, waist inches, fat, and muscle mass.

Life-Changer for Sleepless Nights

I had imporovments in...

Deep Sleep
,
Happiness
,
Less Stress
,
Energy Level
,
Memory
,
Focus

Name
Peter Kim
Age
Duration
Capsules/Day
6
NameAgeDurationCapsules/Day
Peter Kim6
Throughout my childhood years, I would have irregular sleeping patterns due to homework and video games. Now as an adult getting a good night's sleep was a curse. I have tried different sleeping aids in both over the counter drugs to holistic aids. The first time trying TeleYouth, I was a bit skeptical about how the product was going to help me with my sleeping disorder. I mistakenly took eight capsules in the morning, instead of dividing the amount to four in the morning and four in the evening. I felt immediate results after two hours. The boost of energy lasted until I got home from work. Before I got into my bed I was less skeptical about TeleYouth and started to believe that this was the key to my problem of sleepless nights. Since day one I have become a permanent member of TeleYouth

Excellent at Skin Regeneration!

I had imporovments in...

Younger Skin
,
Others

Name
Tomoko
Age
Duration
Capsules/Day
NameAgeDurationCapsules/Day
Tomoko
Well, I felt last month and scraped my hand badly. I used waterproof self healing adhesive bandages for about week but seems didn't heal faster so I remove bandage and applied one pump. Its burn a little but I saw improvements in 10 min and I was very happy. I've been using Surrean serum to my face for while and sometimes I applies to minor cuts and burns too.

My finger is moving fine with no pain at all!

I had imporovments in...

Deep Sleep
,
Happiness
,
Younger Skin
,
Younger Hair
,
Energy Level
,
Fat Loss
,
Joints
,
Body Pain

Name
Rosa
Age
62
Duration
6 Months
Capsules/Day
8
NameAgeDurationCapsules/Day
Rosa626 Months8
2019 January 23rd, I started to take eight capsules per day (four in the morning, four right before I go to bed). About 20 years ago, my little finger on the right hand was seriously injured, and I always had some aching inside the finger. When I started taking TeloYouth, I began to feel the pain in the finger again. The aching lasted for ten days. Then the finger was moving completely fine with no pain at all. The aching that never went away for 20 years went away in 10 days since TeloYouth! Everyone's face is no longer sagging, and now I have bright, radiant skin and look so much happier. I am so glad to find this product and highly recommend to everyone!

My friend's pup is back to life!

I had imporovments in...

Younger Hair
,
Energy Level
,
Fast Recovery after Exercise
,
Body Pain
,
Others

Name
Coco (My Friend's Puppy)
Age
15
Duration
1 Year
Capsules/Day
2-4
NameAgeDurationCapsules/Day
Coco (My Friend's Puppy)151 Year2-4
This product works with pets!! It saved my friend's 15 years old dog, Coco. Coco got into an accident - got shut in the door and was injured severely. He couldn't eat, walk or breathe properly and my friend took him to the vet, said Coco did not have much time left. He was in so much pain, and there was nothing much we could do. Because I've taken TeloYouth for a year - heard that it was safe to feed the pets as well, so I gave some to Coco. I gave four capsules every day, and just in SEVEN days, Coco was recovering so dramatically. He was vibrant and could eat and breathe normally. We gave him TeloYouth for another three months, and he became much healthier, running around just like before the injury! Coco looks even much younger nowadays, w/ leaner body shape and whiter fur.

Couldn't be happier with the result!

I had imporovments in...

Deep Sleep
,
Happiness
,
Younger Skin
,
Younger Hair
,
Energy Level
,
Joints
,
Body Pain

Name
Grace
Age
68
Duration
2 Years
Capsules/Day
16
NameAgeDurationCapsules/Day
Grace682 Years16
I am so glad that I am free from pain. Before I took this product, I have lived with joint pain for 20 years. Then I found TeloYouth. After two years of taking it, my joints feel much smoother as well. Overall, I FEEL MUCH HEALTHIER. I thought I could never have a normal life again. But here I am, feeling great waking up every day and living without pain. I've tried everything before taking this product, and I know there is no other product to replace TeloYouth. I will keep taking it as long as I live. Thank you so so much.

My pain disappeared and lost 6 lbs as well.

I had imporovments in...

Energy Level
,
Fat Loss
,
Joints
,
Body Pain

Name
Shin
Age
62
Duration
9 Months
Capsules/Day
16
NameAgeDurationCapsules/Day
Shin629 Months16
Recovery - I have been suffering from Joint issue for 30 years. I also did total hip replacement surgery last July. All joints are less swollen and less painful. I fell down in the parking lot in February, and my left knee was swollen and painful. I ate 20 capsules a day, and the swelling subsided, and the pain disappeared within three days. Weight Loss - I lost 6lbs until now. Here is what I did: The first three months had four capsules in the morning and twelve capsules instead of dinner. Then I had four in the morning, four before sleep for the next three months. Later eight in the morning eight before sleep for two months.

My hair is turning darker and I feel at least 20 years younger.

I had imporovments in...

Deep Sleep
,
Happiness
,
Less Stress
,
Anger Management
,
Younger Skin
,
Younger Hair
,
Energy Level
,
Muscle Development
,
Bowel Movement
,
Digestive System
,
Memory
,
Focus
,
Joints
,
Body Pain

Name
N Park
Age
77
Duration
22 months
Capsules/Day
16
NameAgeDurationCapsules/Day
N Park7722 months16
My white hair is continually turning back to black. The first picture is after 4 months of taking TeloYouth. The second picture is after 8 months of taking TeloYouth. I was going through very very stressful time when I met TeloYouth. I had only 4-5 hours sleep back then. Full of fatigue and languidness. When I started to take TeloYouth, my stamina went through the roof and I became overflowed with energy. Driving 3-4 hours while sleeping only 4-5 hours became doable to me. Also, I noticed that my weak gum got healthier as well. My injured knee also got much more comfortable as well. At 77, I keep going as if I am at my 20th, and people see me with awe.

My stamina and testosterone level skyrocketed!

I had imporovments in...

Deep Sleep
,
Happiness
,
Less Stress
,
Anger Management
,
Younger Skin
,
Younger Hair
,
Energy Level
,
Muscle Development
,
Bowel Movement
,
Digestive System
,
Fast Recovery after Exercise
,
Fat Loss
,
Memory
,
Focus
,
Joints
,
Libido
,
Body Pain

Name
Jay
Age
68
Duration
6 months
Capsules/Day
16/Day
NameAgeDurationCapsules/Day
Jay686 months16/Day
I am 68 years old and I pretty much gave up on going to 24 fitness. I usually could not last more than one set with any weight lifting. After taking TeloYouth, I wanted to test myself and went to the gym. I was so amazed by the differences, I could keep going. I could do more than 4-5 sets, I felt much less pain, and my body also recovered much faster. I started to notice that my muscles are getting bigger and I am putting on more weight constantly. I am enjoying the energy and testosterone levels of the 40's. I can feel that many of my body functions went back as if I got twenty years younger. My hair is also getting darker as well. The rejuvenation is real. This is real.

Younger Skin and sleep better

I had imporovments in...

Deep Sleep
,
Happiness
,
Less Stress
,
Anger Management
,
Younger Skin
,
Younger Hair
,
Energy Level
,
Memory
,
Focus

Name
Byung
Age
42
Duration
5 months
Capsules/Day
10 capsule a day
NameAgeDurationCapsules/Day
Byung425 months10 capsule a day
After taking TeloYouth for 3 months, my friends told me that my face is brighter than before. Also I realized that I slept better after 3 months of taking TeloYouth. Sometimes I felt well organized with remembering something at my job when it’s busy and stressful situations. I know that I can tell my body reacts turn little better way than before. I want to try couple more months to find out how my body turns to for better result. Thank u~

Miracle in a Capsule !!!

I had imporovments in...

Deep Sleep
,
Happiness
,
Less Stress
,
Anger Management
,
Younger Skin
,
Memory
,
Focus
,
Body Pain

Name
Monica
Age
54
Duration
9 Months
Capsules/Day
12
NameAgeDurationCapsules/Day
Monica549 Months12
I have never taken any nutritional supplements regularly like this until now. I feel great with TeloYouth, since I am taking this, my skin tone became much brighter and vibrant, also improved my concentration level and focus. I recommend it to those who have depression or anxiety attack and to a person with a deep emotional ups and downs, because the serotonin component in the product helps stabilize the emotional fluctuations. I am so grateful for this product and happy to share the information to anyone!

Effective! Highly Recommend

I had imporovments in...

Deep Sleep
,
Happiness
,
Less Stress
,
Younger Skin
,
Energy Level

Name
Benny
Age
67
Duration
thru 4/5/2019
Capsules/Day
5/5
NameAgeDurationCapsules/Day
Benny67thru 4/5/20195/5
67 years old male. I am happy with TeloYouth's product and service. I started eating TeloYouth two years ago, surprisingly, insomnia soon disappeared after TeloYouth. If I woke up in the middle of the night, it was hard for me to fall back into sleep. Now I could fall asleep easily within 10 seconds and sleep comfortably throughout the night. Also, I would get up 3-5 times to go to the bathroom at night. Now I don't use the restroom during the night at all, and the frequency has decreased to once or twice/night on average. Other things I would like to add are the product helps me look young and gain strength. Many people told my face looked young and peaceful. My golf distance is much longer, so I get an average of 30 yards more than my peers. Never thought I would write this much down with excitement, but TeloYouth brought me a new life.

Got my skin and hair back!

I had imporovments in...

Deep Sleep
,
Happiness
,
Less Stress
,
Younger Skin
,
Younger Hair
,
Energy Level
,
Muscle Development
,
Bowel Movement
,
Digestive System
,
Fast Recovery after Exercise
,
Memory
,
Focus
,
Others

Name
Sharon
Age
69
Duration
2 Years 7 Months
Capsules/Day
16
NameAgeDurationCapsules/Day
Sharon692 Years 7 Months16
I was taking too much medicine in August 2017, and that got me in trouble. Around the same time, I found TeloYouth and started taking two capsules in the morning and two in the evening. Soon I increased my dosage to 4 in the morning, 4 in the afternoon, 4 in the evening from October 2017. After a couple of months, people around me asked if I had Botox in my face. It was a nice surprise because my original skin used to be dry and sallow and looked tired. Since TeloYouth I was neither too tired nor too hungry anymore even after I met my clients and talked to them all day long. When I sleep, I can sleep deeply. I used to have a wig because of my hair because my hair was falling off. Now it's growing back. My hair stylist says that I have lots of baby hairs and the hair is visibly thicker. My eyelashes are back too! Thank you TeloYouth!

I only take TeloYouth now!

I had imporovments in...

Deep Sleep
,
Happiness
,
Less Stress
,
Anger Management
,
Younger Skin
,
Younger Hair
,
Energy Level
,
Muscle Development
,
Bowel Movement
,
Digestive System
,
Fast Recovery after Exercise
,
Fat Loss
,
Memory
,
Focus
,
Joints
,
Body Pain
,
Others

Name
Sun
Age
51
Duration
Capsules/Day
24
NameAgeDurationCapsules/Day
Sun5124
My life has changed so much after I took these supplements. My hair became healthier! All my white hair changed into new stronger hair. I went on a diet and I don’t have any wrinkles on my face. Other people are telling me that I look younger! My body is now stronger and I have more energy. I don’t need any other vitamins because TeloYouth provides everything.

I am Healthier than Ever!

I had imporovments in...

Deep Sleep
,
Happiness
,
Less Stress
,
Anger Management
,
Younger Skin
,
Younger Hair
,
Energy Level
,
Bowel Movement
,
Digestive System
,
Fast Recovery after Exercise
,
Memory
,
Focus
,
Joints
,
Body Pain
,
Others

Name
Insook
Age
62
Duration
08/10/2017- 04/05/2019
Capsules/Day
16
NameAgeDurationCapsules/Day
Insook6208/10/2017- 04/05/201916
I am a 62-year-old female and LOVE their product! I was diagnosed with cancer in March 2014 and received chemotherapy from April to June. It was an incredibly tough time of my life. And after receiving the chemotherapy three times, my hair was falling off including my eyebrows and eyelashes. My digestive system became dysfunctional - I could not eat well. I was relying on sleeping pills to get myself to sleep at least a little bit. Fast forward to 2017, as I recovered much more, I went traveling to Chicago with my high school alumni for about a week. When I got back, I started to feel cold, and I could not eat and sleep. This illness lasted for 30 days, my head was splitting in half, my eyeballs were hurting, and my face turned like a grandma. Then I was introduced to the TeloYouth, on the first day I took five capsules in the evening. I slept very deeply at night. So I decided to take five more capsules in the morning and laid down on my bed and guess what, surprisingly I wanted to eat something.. my appetite was coming back! So I repeatedly ate and slept for five consecutive days. The feeling of dizziness disappeared, I got an appetite back, pain in my eyes from not being able to sleep was gone. My life had returned to NORMAL! Since then, I took five capsules in the morning, 5 in the afternoon, 6 in the evening. Wrinkles on my face faded and the tone of my skin got brighter and more radiant. And now I look healthier than ever.

Rejuvenation!

I had imporovments in...

Deep Sleep
,
Happiness
,
Less Stress
,
Younger Skin
,
Energy Level
,
Muscle Development
,
Bowel Movement
,
Fast Recovery after Exercise
,
Joints
,
Body Pain

Name
Yunkee
Age
54
Duration
Capsules/Day
8
NameAgeDurationCapsules/Day
Yunkee548
So grateful and feel fortunate that I found this product...I do not have to suffer from lack of energy, fatigue, various types of infections, and joint pains any more just to name a few. The best thing about it is after strenuous workout, if I take it before going to bed, it helps me sleep better plus next morning, there is no muscle or joint pain, so I am up refreshed for a new vibrant and energy filled day. Plus now my skin tone is so much brighter and I even look much younger! Thanks to TeloYouth!!!

I lost 14 pounds in 4 weeks.

I had imporovments in...

Deep Sleep
,
Energy Level
,
Muscle Development
,
Fast Recovery after Exercise
,
Fat Loss
,
Joints
,
Libido
,
Body Pain

Name
Richard
Age
34
Duration
1 Month
Capsules/Day
16
NameAgeDurationCapsules/Day
Richard341 Month16
I am 34 year old guy working 11 hours a day and did not think about going on a diet. Then I ran an Inbody Composition Analysis at the gym, and the result was shocking. PBF (Percentage of Body Fat) was almost 40%. I was 198 lbs at that time, and I am 5’10”. I was obviously overweight. Alarmed with my health, I searched through the internet for some help. Long story short, I found TeloYouth through social media, and I lost 14 pounds total and gained 6 pounds of muscle since day 1. So that means I lost total of 20 pounds of fat. Voilà! I must say this was the EASIEST fat loss journey. I reached out to their customer service for some tips to maximize results. They kindly walked me through the process - the key is to maintain 18 hours of the empty stomach. Here is what I did. 8 AM: I take 16 capsules at once instead of having dinner - this is equivalent to one meal. 12 PM: Have lunch. During lunch, I can eat whatever I want. 6 PM: Have dinner. To sum up, I only skipped one meal in the morning, and it was almost effortless. Some people might wonder how I stayed without actual food. After 16 capsules, I rarely remember myself looking for food. I did not feel any hunger, anxiety, and stress. Instead, I felt more energetic, positive, focused and slept well.

Energy is returning.

I had imporovments in...

Deep Sleep
,
Younger Skin
,
Energy Level
,
Muscle Development
,
Fast Recovery after Exercise
,
Libido

Name
Sam
Age
47
Duration
3 Months
Capsules/Day
16
NameAgeDurationCapsules/Day
Sam 473 Months16
I will turn fifty in just a couple of years. I work in a somewhat stressful environment where there are always tight deadlines and impossible demands. After two decades, it finally took a toll on my sexual appetite. Within a few weeks of taking TeloYouth, I felt so energetic. I felt the changes in my testosterone level. It sounds unreal, but it feels like I got my 20’s libido back! Now, I even work out, and I have started building my muscles again. I don’t need to take a few days of resting in between my gym days because I don’t feel fatigued and my muscles recover quickly from the previous day. I highly recommend TeloYouth if you want your energy back.

Worth the Investment

I had imporovments in...

Deep Sleep
,
Happiness
,
Less Stress
,
Energy Level
,
Muscle Development
,
Bowel Movement
,
Digestive System

Name
Jennifer
Age
40
Duration
4 Months
Capsules/Day
16
NameAgeDurationCapsules/Day
Jennifer404 Months16
At first, I was hesitant because the price was higher than expected but it turned out that it was one of the best investment I’ve ever done in recent years! I initially purchased the product because I was having a serious digestion problem. I had been dealing with my digestion issue for many years and having discomfort in the stomach is one of the worst feelings you can ever experience. I became afraid to eat, I lost my appetite then I became thinner and thinner. Then I found TeloYouth. I have to say this is an absolute lifesaver! I can eat almost anything without having any stomach problem. Because I eat better, I feel better, I have no headache anymore. I heard so many times about the stem cell and this supplement does repair my body. At first, I felt it with my body then I know it now. I visually see my wrinkles are disappearing! The product generates my skin cells! People tell me I look better these days. I am so so happy with the product!

Solved my digestive problem.

I had imporovments in...

Deep Sleep
,
Happiness
,
Less Stress
,
Energy Level
,
Muscle Development
,
Bowel Movement
,
Digestive System
,
Body Pain

Name
Lena
Age
70
Duration
6 Months
Capsules/Day
16
NameAgeDurationCapsules/Day
Lena706 Months16
I am a 70-year old woman living in Tacoma, Washington. TeloYouth brought me back the health I once lost. I used to rely on medicine and health supplements which I, later on, discovered to have synthetic contents. As a result, I lost a lot of weight – almost a hundred pounds, I lost my appetite, and felt tired all the time. I stopped eating meat because it took days to digest it. I tried different solutions to revive my appetite and to gain some pounds but nothing seems to work. That was until I finally used TeloYouth. In a matter of weeks, I regained the weight that I lost and even got some extra pounds! People around me as well as those whom I haven’t seen in a long time always tell me how I look younger and healthier. Of course, after this wonderful experience with TeloYouth, I signed up for subscription order and I can be happier with the result!

Such a life changing product.

I had imporovments in...

Deep Sleep
,
Happiness
,
Less Stress
,
Younger Skin
,
Younger Hair
,
Energy Level
,
Focus

Name
Julia
Age
39
Duration
5 Months
Capsules/Day
16
NameAgeDurationCapsules/Day
Julia395 Months16
I am not too tired anymore. I suffered from chronic fatigue for a long time. I used to feel so tired even with minimal work - I lost motivation for doing anything. I didn’t feel happy about myself and anything. Then I heard about the product from a friend of mine, and now I am a huge fan of TeloYouth So let me break down the process, in the first month, I felt even more tired as my body started to repair my liver. But it made me sleep so deeply and well that when I wake up, I felt that I actually slept well which is very rare to me. After having my body rest well for a month, I began to feel less and less tired. 5 months in now, I have the energy for working out, going out with my friends, and simply spending quality times with my loved ones without falling asleep. It also gets rid of my mood swings so as a latent result, my relationships improved as well. Absolutely a life changer!

I quit every other supplements since TeloYouth

I had imporovments in...

Deep Sleep
,
Energy Level
,
Muscle Development
,
Fast Recovery after Exercise
,
Joints
,
Libido
,
Body Pain

Name
Zack
Age
35
Duration
1 Month
Capsules/Day
8
NameAgeDurationCapsules/Day
Zack351 Month8
Ok, so I am a supplement freak. I am 35 guy, a personal trainer. Before TeloYouth, I had almost 20 different supplement bottles taking up my cabinet space. Each supplement had different benefits so I had to make sure I don’t miss any of them. Much time and effort invested every day to keep up with my health goal. I invested about $350 per month on supplement product. Fast forward to nowadays, I take TeloYouth only. This stuff really helps me maintain my health. Such an amazing energy boost. It has every nutrient that I was getting from all those old supplements and PLUS bioactive peptides in the supplement act as a fuel to our body system to generate stem cells and nucleic acids which repairs my body. One product gives me all I need - I don’t have to open and close every bottle anymore. SO CONVENIENT. The subscription order gave me a good deal so now my monthly spending on supplement cut down to more than half and the supply lasts longer. Great product. Highly recommend (especially for busy professionals)

I worship TeloYouth. Works so fast and well!

I had imporovments in...

Deep Sleep
,
Happiness
,
Less Stress
,
Younger Skin
,
Younger Hair
,
Energy Level

Name
Emma
Age
31
Duration
8 Months
Capsules/Day
8
NameAgeDurationCapsules/Day
Emma318 Months8
I am a female working professional in the early 30s. I don’t remember ever sleeping soundly through the night. I work for long hours and I dream about the work and I wake up every 2-3 hours through the night. I have been searching for a solution for such a long time but every supplement I took did not completely help me to get over with my everlasting fatigue. Then TeloYouth came to my life and saved me. On the first day, it was Saturday, I took 8 capsules and went to sleep. I woke up at 10:30 am without waking up not even once during the night. My first reaction was like “WTH...” then I walked outside to check the time in the kitchen and Oh yes it was 10:30 am. I used to be a person who cannot sleep later than 7 am because I just couldn’t as a light sleeper. And then....that feeling when you wake up in the morning, you just feel great to be alive..... I felt that FINALLY. I’ve been taking TeloYouth for 2 months now and I absolutely recommend this product to those who are suffering from sleeping!

Pet Mobility

I had imporovments in...

Joints
,
Body Pain
,
Others

Name
Rock
Age
58
Duration
Capsules/Day
NameAgeDurationCapsules/Day
Rock58
My little Charlie suffered from a injuried hip and could not run or jump up a curb and only after one week of chewing up TeloYouth Charlie was jumping and running like I’ve never seen before!!! Thank you so much TeloYouth!

INGREDIENTS